Yingkou Songliao Magnesium Industry Co., Ltd.·Profile

Our company mainly produces electrical grade magnesium oxide powder, high temperature, medium temperature, low temperature powder powder. Our company founded in 1994, is located in the rich mineral resources, a two port, Yingkou City, Liaoning Province Industrial Park Station, construction area of 8089 square meters, the existing staff of 78 people, which management and technical personnel 21 people. Our company with an annual output of 8000 tons of magnesium oxide, product quality has reached the leading level in the same industry. Guangzhou, Zhenjiang, Ningbo, respectively, with product sales offices.

My company and the domestic some well-known enterprises such as heat of appliances, Danyang Beisite, Hong Kong Group, duoxing electrical appliance, Zhenjiang Dongfang Electric heating technology, Hangzhou River synthetic appliances etc. established a good long-term cooperative relationship. Its related products are now available with well-known brands, such as: Joyoung milk, pioneer electrical appliances, GREE electric appliances, the United States of electrical appliances, Haier, AUX, etc.

Our company has advanced production equipment, perfect detection means, and has passed the strict quality certification (ISO9001:2000). My company's purpose "to create brand integrity, the details of the casting".

Mr. Ji Kejie, general manager of the company with all the staff welcome new and old customers to visit the guidance!


About usMore

氧化镁粉厂

Why do you choose us?

Our company mainly produces electrical grade magnesium oxide powder, high temperature, medium temperature, low temperature powder powder. Our company founded in 1994, is located in the rich mineral resources, a two port, Yingkou City, Liaoning Province Industrial Park Station, construction area of 8089 square meters, the existing staff of 78 people, which management and technical personnel 21 people. Our company with an annual output of 8000 tons of magnesium oxide, product quality has reached the leading level in the same industry. Guangzhou, Zhenjiang, Ningbo, respectively, with product sales offices.


氧化镁粉厂Geographical advantage
氧化镁粉厂Product advantage

Company is located in "China magnesium are" said city, Yingkou, distance of Yingkou port and the port of Dalian are 50 and 200 km, the products of sea and land transportation is very convenient.

Years of production experience, our products have been well received by the major manufacturers of electrical products. Has Oriental Electric, electrical, heat up, duoxing electrical appliance and established long-term cooperative relations, with the strength and quality of products obtained recognition from all walks of life.
氧化镁粉厂Company advantage
氧化镁粉厂Service advantage

Company after 10 years of reform and development, from equipment, plant to warehouse are constantly improve, has now become the set of ore mining, production and processing, quality monitoring, service sales, technical guidance for the integrated enterprise.

The company in Guangzhou, Zhenjiang, Ningbo and other places to set up a sales organization, such as customer in the purchase, use and new product development process need assistance, we will in the shortest time to send professional and technical personnel to solve, to ensure customer's continuous production.

ProductProduct display

Newsnews information

more

Contactcontact us

氧化镁粉厂

Address:

The West District of Yingkou City No. 81 West Street.


氧化镁粉厂tel:

0417-4896980

氧化镁粉厂phone:

13009824981

氧化镁粉厂fax:

0417-4896979

氧化镁粉厂http:

www.songliaomeiye.com

Share

营口松辽镁业有限公司·简介

营口松辽镁业有限公司主要生产电工级氧化镁粉,高温粉、中温粉、低温粉。我公司始建于1994年,坐落于矿产资源丰富、一市两港的辽宁省营口市站前工业园,建筑面积8089平方米,现有员工78人,其中管理技术人员21人。我公司年产氧化镁粉8000吨以上,产品质量达到同行业领先水平。广州、镇江、宁波分别设有产品销售办事处。

我公司与国内一些知名企业如:热能达电器、丹阳贝斯特、香江集团、多星电器、镇江东方电热科技、杭州河合电器等建立了良好的长期合作关系。其相关产品现已与知名品牌配套,如:九阳豆浆、先锋电器、格力电器、美的电器、海尔电器、奥克斯等

我公司具有先进的生产设备、完善的检测手段,并已通过中鉴严格的质量认证(ISO9001:2000)。我公司的宗旨“诚信造就品牌、细节铸造精品”。

本公司总经理季克捷先生携全体员工欢迎新老客户莅临考察指导!


关于我们查看更多

氧化镁粉厂

为什么选择我们?

我公司主要生产电工级氧化镁粉,高温粉、中温粉、低温粉。我公司始建于1994年,坐落于矿产资源丰富、一市两港的辽宁省营口市站前工业园,建筑面积8089平方米,现有员工78人,其中管理技术人员21人。我公司年产 氧化镁粉8000吨以上,产品质量达到同行业领先水平。广州、镇江、宁波分别设有产品销售办事处。

氧化镁粉厂地理优势
氧化镁粉厂产品优势

公司位于“中国镁都”之称的城市—营口,距离营口港和大连港的距离分别是50公里和200公里,产品的海运和陆运都十分便利。

公司多年的生产经验使我们的产品一直深受各大电器生产厂商的青睐。目前已东方电热,河合电器,热能达,多星电器等建立的长期的合作关系,以实力和产品质量获得各界认可。
氧化镁粉厂公司优势
氧化镁粉厂服务优势

公司经过了十几年的不断改革与发展,从设备,厂房到仓库都不断的完善,现已成为了集矿石开采,生产加工,质量监测,销售服务,技术指导为一体的综合性企业。

公司在广州、镇江、宁波等地设立了销售机构,如客户在采购,使用以及新产品的开发过程中需要协助,我们会在最短时间内派专业技术人员解决,以确保客户的连续生产。

产品展示Product display

新闻动态news information

查看更多

联系我们contact us

氧化镁粉厂地址:

营口市西市区智胜街西81号

氧化镁粉厂电话:

0417-4896980

氧化镁粉厂手机:

13009824981

氧化镁粉厂传真:

0417-4896979

氧化镁粉厂网址:

www.ykslmy.com/

在线客服
分享
欢迎给我们留言
请在此输入留言内容,我们会尽快与您联系。
姓名
联系人
电话
座机/手机号码